Meet Our Team


Mark Barrack, Head of Specialist Auctions
Name: Mark Barrack F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Head of Specialist Auctions, Senior Auctioneer & Valuer
Tel: 01467 623754
Mobile: 07801 186310
Email: Mark.Barrack@anmgroup.co.uk
Neil Simpson, Business Development Manager
Name: Neil Simpson
Title: Business Development Manager
Tel: 01467 623871
Mobile: 07760 426241
Email: Neil.Simpson@anmgroup.co.uk
Jim Scott, Auctioneer and Valuer
Name: Jim Scott F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer and Valuer
Tel:  01467 623864
Mobile: 07951 252952
Email: Jim.Scott@anmgroup.co.uk
John Roy, Vehicle and Machinery Sales Manager
Name: John Roy
Title: Vehicle and Machinery Sales Manager
Tel: 01467 623863
Mobile: 07831 807841
Email: John.Roy@anmgroup.co.uk
Scott Naismith, Auctioneer and Valuer
Name: Scott Naismith F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Customer Relationship Manager, Auctioneer and Valuer
Tel: 01467 623865
Mobile: 07958 741682
Email: Scott.Naismith@anmgroup.co.uk
Allan Finn, Vehicle and Machinery Auction Co-Ordinator
Name: Allan Finn
Title: Vehicle and Machinery Auction Co-ordinator
Tel: 01467 623864
Mobile: 07341 088058
Email: Allan.Finn@anmgroup.co.uk